KREISVORSTAND

KREISVORSITZENDE

Britta Witte

21266 Jesteburg

Tel.: 04183-2410

Mobil: 0160-96825812

E-Mail: britta.witte@cduplus.de

1. stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Andre Bock MdL

21423 Winsen

Bahnhofstraße 21

Tel.: 04171-6925968 (WK-Büro)

E-Mail: a.bock@andrebock.de

2. stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Christiane Oertzen

21376 Salzhausen

Tel.: 04172–962790

Mobil: 0170–9355356

E-Mail: christiane.oertzen@cduplus.de

3. stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Jonas Becker

– Kreisvorsitzender Junge Union –

21244 Buchholz

Mobil: 0172-3694142

E-Mail: j.becker@cdu-buchholz.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Michael Wildemann

21224 Rosengarten

Mobil: 0173-1985074

E-Mail: mwildemann@agimma.com

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Sybille Kahnenbley

21218 Seevetal

Telefon: 04105-3710

Mobil: 0170-6323649

E-Mail: sybille.kahnenbley@cduplus.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Jörg Hartmann

 Vorsitzender AK Umwelt – 

21218 Seevetal

Mobil: 0176-24685029

E-Mail: j.hartmann@cduplus.de

Michael Klaproth

21376 Salzhausen

Mobil: 0160–97223392

E-Mail: oelstorf@klaproth.org

Hans-Joachim Mencke

21272 Egestorf

Mobil: 0171-5538189

E-Mail: hajo.mencke@cduplus.de

Max Müller

21244 Buchholz

Mobil: 0170 – 9457440

E-Mail: m.mueller@cdu-buchholz.de

Dr. Holger Niemitz

21629 Neu Wulmstorf

Mobil: 0160 – 96689921

E-Mail: holger.niemitz@cdu-neu-wulmstorf.de

Sebastian Putensen

21423 Winsen (Luhe)

Tel.: 04171-7889728

Mobil: 0160-93062220

E-Mail: sebastianputensen@cduplus.de

Anette Randt

– stellv. Landrätin –

– Kreisvorsitzende Frauen Union 

21258 Heidenau

Tel.: 04182-9128

E-Mail: anette.randt@cduplus.de

Necdet Savural

21438 Brackel

Tel.: 04185–4655

Mobil: 0171–6410057

E-Mail: n.savural@cduplus.de

Jannik Stuhr

21435 Stelle

Mobil: 0176 – 53288135

E-Mail: office@jannikstuhr.de

Markus Warnke

21217 Seevetal

Mobil: 0171-2736562

E-Mail: markus.warnke@cdu-meckelfeld.de

beratend

Dr. Hans-Heinrich Aldag 

– Kreistagsfraktion –

Postfach 1165, 21262 Jesteburg,

Mobil: 0171-2162120

E-Mail: aldag@waldklinik-jesteburg.de

Dr. Bernd Althusmann MdL

Wahlkreisbüro:

21224 Rosengarten

Mobil: 0173-1985074

www.berndalthusmann.de

Jan Bauer MdL

21244 Buchholz

Telefon: 04181-9286498

jan.bauer@cdu-buchholz.de

Michael Grosse-Brömer MdB

Wahlkreisbüro:

Bahnhofstraße 21, 21423 Winsen

Tel.: 04171-6696760, Fax: – 6696761

E-Mail: michael.grosse-broemer.wk@bundestag.de

Dr. Jörn Lütjohann

 Evangelischer Arbeitskreis 

21436 Marschacht

Tel.: 04133 -223228

E-Mail: famluetjohann@freenet.de

Rudolf Meyer

– Senioren Union –

21423 Winsen (Luhe)

Mobil: 0171-5530315

E-Mail: meyer.luhdorf@t-online.de

Rainer Rempe

– Landrat –

21423 Winsen

Tel.: 04171-6930 (Kreishaus)

E-Mail: r.rempe@lkharburg.de

Frank Thöle-Pries

– MIT –

21244 Buchholz

Tel.: 04187-9001942

Mobil: 0160-7000984

E-Mail: vorsitzender@mit-harburg-land.de

Kai Uffelmann

– KPV –

21423 Winsen

Mobil: 0151-52389117

E-Mail: kontakt@kai-uffelmann.de

Gerhard Vachek

 CDA und AK Soziales 

21244 Buchholz

Mobil: 0152-57573265

E-Mail: gerhard.vachek@cduplus.de

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

Andrea Stenske-Becker 

Bahnhofstraße 21, 21423 Winsen

Tel.: 04171-653031

Mobil: 0173-9493230

E-Mail:  info@cdu-harburg-land.de